top of page
Search

Update on The Website

Hi there,


I noticed that there is significant increase on view count (which is good thing actually). Recently I've had my focus on somewhere that is probably not good move on my side but hey, I am just being honest.

First of all - I am thankful to everyone willing to check on my website, I promise I will spend more time managing my own site for few days ahead.

Second of all - I've got story for my fanfiction going and I just need time to revise and check for any misspelling or grammar error. I also made new banner for my roleplay site check it out!

it was inspired by my GE3 multiplayer friends, obviously I was being picky on which character I put in there, I also plan to write story about them, it's currently work in progress

Thirdly - I have so many many sketch to finish, I am planning to reveal one of my short manga page that is linked to my fanfiction sooner.

Last but not least - I have been uploading gameplay video. I got lots of motivation as well as inspiration from twitter feed, I am not sure if I will be face streaming anytime soon but for that, there is something I have to deal with in real life.


That's it for now, stay safe, wash your hands and wear mask and..

have nice day!

;3

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page