top of page
Search

Hello Everyone

First of all, welcome to all new member of the site! We are glad to have you here

Second of all, thank you to all old member for sticking around, I appreciate each and every one of you.

I know I have disappeared for quite while and the site might look like it was neglected, but truly I have been doing nothing but spreading the link to this site out there, in case you missed it, I have other social media like twitter, steam, youtube, etc, and every time I post something the link to this site is always attached on it. Yes I know it is just another way to prevent thievery but still.. I created this site to share my creativity and interact with people, it should be my only focus but I didn't do it... Instead I decided to put my attention on something that did not deserve my attention..It's like... I found myself in dark place lingering aimlessly... and I choose to stay there... it's not wise thing to do, I know.. but don't worry, today I found the light and I finally established my goal. With that being said, I will be updating the site regularly. I said this before I know! This time for real, I promise! Anyway, I have streaming plan ahead, I might upload video featuring my vtuber character, and comic series in the mean time, I welcome everyone to talk with me here is my discord on both gadget: Mobile : Shiolia#1762

Desktop : Hound-one#6542

I'll see you people there, stay safe, and I wish everyone wonderful holiday! ヽ(・∀・)ノ

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page