top of page
Search

Thank you for 1st #twitch milestone!

Hey y'all!


Recently I have reached my first milestone on twitch and for that I would like to thank everyone.

There was up and down situation but for me, there is nothing more valuable than life experience;

One time, I got attacked but influx of bots but thanks to my viewer, I was able to solve it even without twitch support help.

I got to learn more about best time to do livestream, fixing my audio, or even simple things as basic as applying audio filter/plugin on obs.

I had the opportunity to learn on how to deal with troll, criticism, or even spam account (which was very unexpected unpleasant new kind of situation)


So many things I learned in such short time and I can't never thank you enough for enduring all these things with me. Without you, I could have not gotten to this point, and I do hope you would continue supporting me and sharing all my social medias to everyone you know, I would appreciate it deeply!

At this moment I am planning to feature all my website member on my outro, I am also working on new animation, as well as finishing my project.


I'll post more update on Easter, in the meantime..

Take care, peace out,

I'll see you on flippity flop side!




~Shio uwu

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page