top of page
Search

Progress on Project Shio

Hey all!



I hope you are doing well!

I know I don't post blog consistently but today.. in spirit of blogger day, I decide to show you how much progress I am working on my vtuber 2d model for my blog content.

Recently I've discovered vtuber program known as Live2D and I decided to give it a try. I haven't actually download the program but I did watch a lot of helpful tutorial video about preparing characters' layer, element, parts, etc. So.. I made the model before hand using photoshop. It took me while to even finish the hair part because.. well.. Shio has unique hair and it's gonna take A LOT of part on that body region alone. It won't be finished in near future but in the mean time, I think I will consider using more simpler tool for livestreaming like veadotube or gazotube.



As always, if you have any feedback, criticism, or suggestion, feel free to drop it on comment below OR message me on twitter... X.. (you get the idea) my dm now is open for anyone, OR you can leave comment on my steam profile which is also open for anyone. I don't want to make any excuse on anything, my vtuber and parody channels are like my hobby as well as passionate project therefore I tend to do different thing from time to time and I can say for certain that I shall have all of them finished one way or another. I appreciate people for being patient with me, any kind of support is deeply appreciated, I wish everyone wonderful weekend and summer!


~Shio uwu

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page